Home Page

Who's Who

Meet the staff at our school!

Board' Representatives         Mr W G Watson
                                               Ald. E Poots 
Transferor' Representatives  Rev J Hyndman
                                                Mr G Simpson
                                                Mr M Foster
                                                Rev R Liddle
Parent' Representatives       Mrs L Fairley
                                              Mr R Hedley
Teacher' Representatives   Mr A Burns 
Chair of Governors              Mr W G Watson
Principal                                    Mr T Carruthers
Vice-Principal & Head KS2      Mr A Burns
Head KS1  & SENCO               Mrs L Totton
Teaching Staff
Primary 1                Mrs R Chapman/ Mrs C Scott
Primary 2                Mrs S Annett/ Mrs J Jackson
Primary 3                Mrs V McKee                    
Primary 4                Mrs L Totton                                            
Primary 5                Mrs G Close
Primary 6                Mr S Law
Primary 7                Mr A Burns
Learning Support     Mrs G Martin
Non-Teaching Staff
Mrs A Scott            Classroom Assistant           
Mrs D Clarke           Classroom Assistant
Mrs J Dorman         Classroom Assistant
Mrs J Reid             Classroom Assistant 
Mrs J Johnstone       Classroom Assistant 
Mrs P Fowler         Classroom Assistant 
Mrs G Scott            Secretary
Mr S Clarke            Caretaker
Mrs C Murray          Cook
Mrs L Dunn            Catering Assistant
Mrs V Carey           Catering Assistant

Mr R Cunnane        ICT Technician